I’m Back!

Hello everyone!

The fist bit of big news is, I’m no longer in Savannah, GA. My wife and I are living aboard our 34′ sailboat full time and plan to spend the next several months in the Florida Keys, with Marathon, the heart of the Florida Keys, as our home base.

The other good news is I’m quite confident my technological problems with image edits are now a thing of the past. Look for new work and some revisits of older work in the coming months.

It’s good to be back!

EDIT: February 25, 2017

I’ve been wrestling with this ancient WordPress platform. It’s just gotten too cumbersome to continue updating, support from WordPress is minimal, and…and…enough is enough. I’ve decided to discontinue this site; it will be left intact for a time but no new work will be added.

Also, my work will be taking more of a shift to images of the land and sea, of boats and sky. Yes, I do love working with the nude form, but I need some variety.

Thank you all for support, encouragement, and interest over the years

This entry was posted in Entries. Bookmark the permalink.