Happy (Late) Thanksgiving!

Hello everyone. It’s been a while. I hope you’re all doing well and for those of you who celebrate, that you had an enjoyable and happy Thanksgiving holiday. For me, the holiday was uneventful, and that makes it good.

Sarah at Window

Nude at Window

If you read the front page, you’ll see I’ve had a change of heart, sort of, in the approach I was taking to photography. I hope this clarifies things a bit more. Essentially, the work isn’t going to go anywhere; if anything, it will expand. I will also be working to design and build a dedicated website as well. More to follow.

Kayla

Kayla

Here are two more from this past summer.

This entry was posted in Artistic Nude Photography, Artistic Nudes, Black & White, Entries, Fine Art, Nude Figure, Nude Figure Studies, Savannah Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.