Simple Works

Katlyn

Katlyn

My apologies for the long gap between updates. To say that life has been busy is an understatement.

Nonetheless, I’m here now, and with work from two new models. That’s Katlyn in the black and white image and Melissa in the color. While color images do appear here once in a while, I confess that I don’t consider myself a color photographer as I almost always default to the monochrome image, both in my mind’s eye and here. I like this one, however. I think most of you will as well.

Melissa

Melissa

Actually, there is some news: I spoke briefly with my agent regarding my San Francisco gallery representation. Because of my nutty schedule, I’ve not been able to relay much information about it as I’ve not been able to sit down and prepare a formal announcement. The formal announcement must continue to wait, but I’ll hope to have something by this weekend. Suffice to say the gallery is open, my work is on a wall, and things seem to be off to a good start. More to follow…

Thanks again to those following my work; your comments are always appreciated more than you know.

Until next time.

This entry was posted in Black & White, Entries, Fine Art, Nude Figure, Savannah Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simple Works

  1. Barry Dudley says:

    So very tastefully done…beautiful!

Leave a Reply

