No Words

Michelle in Portrait

*******************************************************************************

No Words?

Perhaps just a few. As you might have come to expect, there’s nothing new for me to talk about where my photography is concerned. To be a bit snarky, I’ll agree I’m nothing if not consistent.

It’s not for lack of trying. I’m still working to transition the work, and it’s going slower than I like. It will happen. I feel as if I’m on island time hearing the soft, lilting voices saying “soon come mon. Soon come.”

There are sessions in the works. Changes are in the offing.

*******************************************************************************

Christa, Torso Study #94

This entry was posted in Black & White, Entries, Fine Art, Nude Figure and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No Words

  1. michael says:

    Your Torso Study #94 is stunning

  2. Joe says:

    I’ll second Michael’s comment – the Torso Study is beautiful.

  3. Justin says:

    I agree.. Beautiful!

  4. Saul says:

    Breathtaking.

  5. Brendan says:

    This is really good and subtle Bill, well done!

Leave a Reply

